

2022

East Side

Tea Party

VOTER GUIDE

FEDERAL

US SENATE:

MARCO RUBIO

US CONGRESS:

District 7: CORY MILLS
District 8: BILL POSEY

District 9: SCOTTY MOORE
District 10: CALVIN B. WIMBISH
District 11: DANIEL WEBSTER

FLORIDA EXECUTIVE

Governor / LT Governor:

RON DESANTIS / JEANETTE NUNEZ

Attorney General:

ASHLEY MOODY

Chief Financial Officer:

JIMMY PATRONIS

Commissioner Of Agriculture:

WILTON SIMPSON

STATE SENATE

District 8: TOMMY WRIGHT District 10: JASON BRODEUR District 17: STEVE DIXON

District 25: PETER A. VIVALDI JR

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

District 35: FRED HAWKINS
District 36: RACHEL PLAKON
District 37: SUSAN PLASENCIA

District 38: DAVID SMITH

District 40: NATE ROBERTSON
District 41: No Recommendation
District 42: BONNIE JACKSON
District 45: CAROLINA AMESTY

FLORIDA COURTS

Do <u>NOT</u> retain the following

JUSTICE OF SUPREME COURT

JORGE LABARGA: NO FIFTH DISTRICT OF APPEAL

JAY COHEN: NO

ORANGE COUNTY

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

District 4: MERCEDES FONSECA District 6: No Recommendation

SCHOOL BOARD

District 2: No Recommendation
District 3: ALICIA FARRANT
SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION

Group 4: VINCENTE R. PEREZ

SPECIAL DISTRICT OFFICE

Randal Park Development District

Seat 4: LORI SHAYNE CIARAVELLA

SEMINOLE COUNTY

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

District 2: JAY ZEMBOWER
District 4: AMY LOCKHART

SCHOOL BOARD

District 2: SEAN COOPER
District 5: DANA FERNANDEZ

SOIL & WATER

Group 3: GABRIELLE MILCH

CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENTS

- 1) YES
- 2) NO. KEEP the Constitution Review
- 3) YES

ORANGE COUNTY CHARTER

- 1) NO Tax for Tracks
- 2) NO Socialist Rent control

SOURCES:

- FLORIDA FAMILY ACTION: https:// floridafamilyaction.org/
- JAMES MADISON INSTITUTE: https://www.jamesmadison.org/
- Design from https://ocrec.org/.

Domestic Absentee Ballots must be <u>received</u>, **NOT POSTMARKED**, by November 8th.